Congressman Ken Buck

(CD-4, Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Crowley, Elbert, Kiowa, Kit Carson, Las Animas, Lincoln, Logan, Morgan, Otero, Phillips, Prowers, Sedgwick, Washington, & Yuma counties. His district also includes portions of Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Douglas, & Weld counties)

State House of Representatives:

  • Republican Leader Patrick Neville (Douglas County)
  • Assistant Republican Leader Cole Wist (Arapahoe County)
  • Republican Caucus Chair Lori Saine (Weld County)
  • Republican Whip Perry Buck (Larimer & Weld Counties)
  • Representative Shane Sandridge (El Paso County)
  • Representative Dave Williams (El Paso County)
  • Representative Lang Sias (Jefferson County)
  • Representative Tim Leonard (Jefferson County)
  • Representative Susan Beckman (Arapahoe County)
  • Representative Kim Ransom (Douglas County)
  • Representative Kevin Van Winkle (Douglas County)
  • Representative Steve Humphrey (Weld County)
  • Representative Kimmi Lewis (Baca, Bent, Crowley, Elbert, Kiowa, Las Animas, Lincoln, Prowers, & Washington Counties)
  • Representative Judy Reyher (Fremont, Otero & Pueblo Counties)
  • Representative Skinny Winkler (Adams County)

State Senate:

  • Republican Caucus Chair Vicki Marble (Broomfield, Larimer & Weld Counties)
  • Senator Tim Neville (Boulder, Denver, Gilpin & Jefferson Counties)
  • Senator Kent Lambert (El Paso County)
  • Fmr. Senator Dave Schultheis (El Paso County)
  • Fmr. Senator Ted Harvey (Douglas County)

County Commissioners:

  • Commissioner Libby Szabo (Jefferson County)
  • Commissioner Tina Francone (Jefferson County)


  • Republican Liberty Caucus of Colorado
  • Rocky Mountain Gun Owners
  • A+ Rating from NRA (Only candidate in the race with an A+)